Autumn term 2020


INSET Day: Wednesday 2nd September
First half of term: Thursday 3rd September – Friday 23rd October
Half term holiday: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Second half of term: Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December
INSET Day: Friday 27th November
INSET Day: Monday 30th November
Christmas holiday begins: Monday 21st December

Spring term 2021


INSET Day: Monday 4th January
First half of term: Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February
Half term holiday: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Second half of term: Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March
Easter holiday begins: Monday 29th March

Summer term 2021


INSET DAY: Monday 12th April
First half of term: Tuesday 13th April – Friday 28th May
BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 3rd May
Half term holiday: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
INSET Day: Monday 7th June
Second half of term: Tuesday 8th June – Wednesday 21st July
INSET DAY: Thursday 22nd July
Summer holiday begins: Friday 23rd July